Care Job

Mr Lammer Care Requester


Registered on : 1811-2018

Age: 58 year old

Town/county :  Amsterdam

Nationality :  Netherlands

Marital status : Single

Desired start date :  31 Oktober

Expensive care period :  2-3 months

Qualification :  Carer

Experience minimum : at least 12 months relevant (with or non hospital) care experience

Knowledge of languages : Fluent German and English.

Training at least : Health training qualifier

Diploma, Training experience needed: Compulsory

Driver needed : not important

Smoking allowed : No

Alcohol allowed : Not allowed

Personality attributes that would best fit the client:

Knowledge of elderly care in general, implement the General day-to-day activities, The career does groceries, be able to empathize with the aging man, have patience, relaxed and positive personality..


Personal assistance, the carer au pair should give guidance in the daily routine.Making bad, able to cook, does groceries for me, gives me food,  takes me occasionally to appointments with doctor and retrieves me, brings me to bed


Mr. lammerwas working at municipality in Amsterdam and was worked for many years.Because of the accident he cannot practice his profession.


Type / amount of movement not appropriate for age / physical condition.
Sitting lifestyle, little movement

Mobility / transfer:

Healthcare provider performs transfers with passive ceiling lift.

Dear Career,
Dear carer
my name is Lammer I am 58 years old living in Amsterdam. I live near the beach, only 10 minutes by car. My family and friends live nearby. I have the condition Multiple Sclerosis. I have my own team of caregivers who help me to get up, wash, dress up etc. What do I actually need? I really depend on someone and I am looking for a care au pair who can guide me in my daily hassles,
What we look for
I’m really looking for someone who makes my life easier and is in possession of a driver’s license. I have my own car that I can use with my wheelchair. This car can of course also be used by the care au pair. I need someone who does groceries for me, cooks me dinner, gives me food, takes me occasionally to appointments doctor and retrieves me, brings me to bed.
I hoop to see soon.
Kind regards,

What our clients say about us

door A.T., Amsterdam

“Thanks Babs Zorg: Frederic and Barbora, for all your help over the last 4 years or so, since we first engaged Living Assistance. Your carers and service were exemplary and made mum and dad’s final years easier...

Share This