Naar Zorgvrager

Madame Laura  Zorgvrager

 

Registered on : 1811-2018

Age: 24 year old

Town/countyRotterdam

Nationality :  Netherlands

Marital status : Single

Desired start date :  31  Augustus

Expensive care period :  2-4 months

Qualification :  Carer

Experience minimum :  at least 12 months relevant with care experience.

Knowledge of languages : Fluent German and English.

Training at least : Health training qualifier

Diploma, Training experience needed: Compulsory

Driver needed : not important

Smoking allowed : No

Alcohol allowed : Not allowed

Personality attributes that would best fit the client:

Personality attributes that would best fit the client: Knowledge of handicap person care in general, implement the General day-to-day activities, The career does groceries, be able to empathize with the young handicap lady, have patience, relaxed and positive personality.

TASKS (CONCISE):

Personal hygiene, help with washing, bathing, brushing teeth, dress up, undressing. The career should give guidance in the daily hygiene.

History:

Madame Laura was not born handicap, she was ill and step by step her health situation get worst with her result as we have now.

PHYSICAL WELL-BEING:

Type / amount of movement not appropriate for age / physical condition.
Sitting lifestyle, little movement

Mobility / transfer:

Healthcare provider performs transfers with passive ceiling lift.

Dear Carer,
We are the Laura family living in Den Haag. We need a carer who would like to come to support our family.
You are going to help us with assisting with various activities concerning our 24 year old daughter heavy disabled person.
Your work hours are between 30 and 40 hours a week and you will perform the following work for a heavily disabled daughter: help with ADL care, showering, dressing, brushing teeth, changing, stimulating self-reliance and undertaking activities.
What we look for
The carer assist with the work if necessary independently and anticipate the needs of the client.
The Carer helps get client out of bed and in bed if necessary independently work. The carer help also with light household tasks such as cleaning and making the bed, cleaning the shower stretcher and the dressing table. She helps the client’s mother with nursing procedures and goes for a walk with the client in her wheelchair.
Are you interested to come in our family for work? Then you are welcome.
Sincerely,
Family Laura

Lammer

Lees wat zorgvragers zeggen over ons

door mvrw. Homayer, Amsterdam

"Thanks Babs Zorg Bureau: Frederic and Barbora, all your help over the last 4 years or so, since we first engaged Living Assistance. Your carers and service were exemplary and made mum and dad’s final years easier than ..... "

Share This